Saturday Shmorgasborg

Today was a day full of writing and watching various Olympic trials.  A good day for a picture post.

Here is the Black Cat, summing up how I feel about the heat wave we are experiencing.

20120630-224539.jpg

Speaking of the Olympics, a couple weekends ago Kenny and I went white water rafting on the Ocoee river in Tennessee.  We did the full day trip, which included the portion that the 1996 Olympic kayaking was held on.  We did not fall out of the boat.  I decided since now I have swum in Auburn’s pool that has produced multiple Olympians and rafted on the Olympic white water course, I am now a two-time Olympian by proxy.  Don’t even get me started on my Heisman proxy.

20120630-224609.jpg

My professional photos are up from the race.  I am a little in love with this one.  I look bad ass.

20120630-224912.jpg

Kenny and I on our 3rd anniversary before going out to dinner.  This has become our ‘traditional anniversary night photo’.

20120630-224933.jpg

I saw this the other day.  I want to get it in poster size for my office.  It should probably go in my home office though.

20120630-224949.jpg

This entry was posted in Just Plain Life, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

